Tiimi

Kustaa Poutiainen

Toimitusjohtaja ja perustaja

kustaa.poutiainen@stephenindustries.com

+358 400 424 506

Henna Pihlman

Varatoimitusjohtaja

henna.pihlman@stephenindustries.com

+358 44 046 8893

Jarno Haikonen

Executive Operating Partner

jarno.haikonen@stephenindustries.com

+358 44 112 211

Tor-Oskar Karlberg

Sijoitusjohtaja

tor-oskar.karlberg@stephenindustries.com

+358 50 910 6416

Seppo Siljama

Vanhempi neuvonantaja, hallituksen jäsen

seppo.siljama@stephenindustries.com

+358 400 426 206

Florencio Campomanes

Sijoitusanalyytikko

florencio.campomanes@stephenindustries.com

+358 44 986 1370